Our Leadership Team

Brett Conner

Brett Conner

Youngstown State University

Dr. Brett Conner is the Director of Advanced Manufacturing Workforce Initiatives and Associate Professor of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering at Youngstown State University.  Dr. Conner is a co-founder of the Center for Innovation in Additive Manufacturing (CIAM) at YSU. (more…)

Ola Harrysson

Ola Harrysson

North Carolina State University

Dr. Ola Harrysson is Professor and Fitts Faculty Fellow in Biomedical Manufacturing and Co-Director of the Center for Additive Manufacturing and Logistics, for the Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering at North Carolina State University. (more…)

Rick Wysk

Rick Wysk

North Carolina State University

Richard Wysk, PhD, is a Dopaco Distinguished Professor with the Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering at North Carolina State University. (more…)

Guha Manogharan

Guha Manogharan

Pennsylvania State University

Guha Manogharan is an assistant professor of mechanical engineering at Pennsylvania State University and an Entrepreneur in Residence for Additive Manufacturing at the Youngstown Business Incubator. (more…)

Our Executive Committee

Agustin Diaz

REM Surface Engineering

Prabir Chaudhury

Exova, Inc.

Dave Rugaber

Oberg Industries

Tom McDonald


Jason Jones

Hybrid Manufacturing Technologies

Trudi Hable


Neal Orringer

3D Systems

Donna Bossman

Ingersoll Rand

Patrick Dempsey

Lawrence Livermore National Lab

Sudhir Patel

Johnson & Johnson

Craig Beaumier

Quintus Technologies

John Steedle